Link

The big, bad professional website

abigailgeiger.jux.com

Here’s my new professional website.

I worked on this website over winter break, and I think it looks good, but I’ve also been looking at it for two months, so it could look awful to a stranger. I wanted a new take on the professional website, and Jux really came through with providing a very clean, user-friendly interface that kind of redefines a website. I think it’s technically a blog website, but I think it’s a good starting point for a nice, graphics-forward professional site, too. I’ll make a page with a link to it on this blog.

(Also – even though it’s the lame browser – the site looks pretty good on Safari.)

Leave a Reply

